Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Kay Klonner

Tel.: +49 (0) 671 8960526
Fax: +49 (0) 671 8961526
E-Mail:  k.klonner@abschleppdienst-bott.de

Kontaktdaten als vCard (.vcf) herunterladen.

 

 

Disposition Autokran-/Schwertransport
Techn. Betriebsleiter

Daniel Matheis

Tel.: +49 (0) 671 8960527
Fax:+49 (0) 671 8961526
Mobil:+49 (0) 170 5849923
E-Mail:  d.matheis@bott-kran.de

Kontaktdaten als vCard (.vcf) herunterladen.

 

 

Disposition Autokran-/Schwertransport
Michael Römer

Tel.: +49 (0) 671 8960526
Fax: +49 (0) 671 8961526
E-Mail:  m.roemer@bott-kran.de 

 Kontaktdaten als vCard (.vcf) herunterladen.

 

 

Außendienst Autokran-/Schwertransport
Bernhard Junk

Tel.: +49 (0) 671 8960527
Fax: +49 (0) 671 8961526
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 5219280
E-Mail:  b.junk@abschleppdienst-bott.de

Kontaktdaten als vCard (.vcf) herunterladen.

 

 

Disposition Abschleppdienst
Buchhaltung

Susanne Uebel

Tel.: +49 (0) 671 8960526
Fax: +49 (0) 671 8961526
E-Mail:  s.uebel@abschleppdienst-bott.de

Kontaktdaten als vCard (.vcf) herunterladen.

 

 

Bergemeister LKW
Thomas Tiedtke

Tel.: +49 (0) 671 8960526
Fax: +49 (0) 671 8961526
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 4516981
E-Mail:  bottgmbh@t-online.de

Kontaktdaten als vCard (.vcf) herunterladen.

 

 

Straßenreinigung
Patrick Weber

Tel.: +49 (0) 671 8960526 
Fax: +49 (0) 671 8961526
E-Mail:  p.weber@abschleppdienst-bott.de

Kontaktdaten als vCard (.vcf) herunterladen.

 

 

An- und Verkauf Gebrauchtwaren
Robert Gedlek

Tel.: +49 (0) 671 8960526
Fax: +49 (0) 671 8961526
Mobil:+49 (0) 170 1755130
E-Mail:  r.gedlek@abschleppdienst-bott.de

Kontaktdaten als vCard (.vcf) herunterladen. 

 

 

Verwaltung
Linda Roggendorf

Tel.: +49 (0) 671 8960526
Fax: +49 (0) 671 8961526
E-Mail:  l.roggendorf@abschleppdienst-bott.de

Kontaktdaten als vCard (.vcf) herunterladen.

 

 

Verwaltung
Simone Wendel

Tel.: +49 (0) 671 8960526
Fax: +49 (0) 671 8961526
E-Mail:  s.wendel@abschleppdienst-bott.de

Kontaktdaten als vCard (.vcf) herunterladen.

 

 

Bott Abschleppdienst GmbH | Seeber Flur 15 | 55545 Bad Kreuznach | Telefon: +49 (0) 6 71 - 8 96 05 26 | Fax: +49 (0) 6 71 - 8 96 15 26